In-Studios

Laser Background

Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 3:30pm

Laser Background is an indie dream pop group with roots in the city of brotherly love. They are kicking off a 30-day tour across the US starting right here on our airwaves. Tune in as they celebrate the release of their 3-song EP, “Kelly Wisdom”.

One Win Choice

Tue, 03/01/2011 - 10:30pm

Bear Quest

Sat, 02/26/2011 - 3:00pm

Revolver

Fri, 02/25/2011 - 1:00pm

Sex Office

Wed, 02/23/2011 - 4:00pm

Ted Nguyent

Sat, 02/19/2011 - 3:15pm

Bleeding Fractals

Sat, 02/19/2011 - 2:15pm

Gold Motel Acoustic CANCELLED

Tue, 02/08/2011 - 4:30pm

Cobra Skulls (Acoustic)

Tue, 02/08/2011 - 3:00pm

Fuck Face

Mon, 02/07/2011 - 10:00pm

Sadgiqacea

Sat, 02/05/2011 - 1:00pm

Delicate Steve

Sat, 01/29/2011 - 3:00pm

Daytrader

Sat, 01/29/2011 - 2:00pm

Daytrader

Penrose

Thu, 01/27/2011 - 3:15pm

The Menzingers

Tue, 01/18/2011 - 8:30pm

R & R

Sat, 01/15/2011 - 3:15pm