In-Studios

Cayetana

Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 11:30pm - 11:45pm

In spite of its name, Cayetana’s new record "Nervous Like Me" displays a confidence far beyond what one might expect from a band made up of self-admitted newcomers. The memorable vocals, the affecting lyrics, the rolling, imaginative bass, and the steady, spiky drums all showcase the remarkable chemistry of three musicians / friends completely in tune with one another. Pulling from elements and influences of indie and folk, Cayetana's sound is all inclusive. It's raw and unflinching, imperfect and beautiful.

Push Ups

Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 11:30pm - 11:45pm

West Philly weirdo punk/hardcore.

Dreambook

Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm

Heavy distorted guitars with swirly lead lines & fuzzed out bass over deeply textured drum beats. The sounds of Dreambook will lull you into a haze of pure shoegaze bliss.

The Chapin Sisters

Thu, 10/28/2010 - 4:00pm

Cobra Skulls [CANCELLED]

Tue, 10/26/2010 - 2:30pm

The Riot Before

Thu, 10/21/2010 - 3:15pm

Carnivores

Wed, 10/20/2010 - 4:45pm

First Aid Kit

Tue, 10/19/2010 - 2:45pm

Signals

Sun, 10/17/2010 - 8:00pm

Dark Dark Dark

Fri, 10/15/2010 - 3:45pm

Dangerous Ponies

Thu, 10/14/2010 - 4:00pm

Women (Canada)

Sun, 10/10/2010 - 5:00pm

The Holy Mess

Wed, 10/06/2010 - 5:30pm

Uz Jsme Doma/Zuby Nehty

Tue, 10/05/2010 - 4:00pm

Cotton Jones

Mon, 10/04/2010 - 3:00pm

fun. [CANCELLED]

Fri, 10/01/2010 - 1:30pm

Margot & The Nuclear So And So's

Thu, 09/30/2010 - 3:45pm

The Acorn

Sat, 09/25/2010 - 3:00pm

The Armchairs

Mon, 08/09/2010 - 7:00pm