In-Studios

FLOTE

Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 12:00am - 1:00am

"Philadelphia (via Connecticut) musician/producer Matt Tripodi aka FLOTE has been making a name as one of the east coast’s busiest producers as of late. In addition to serving up futuristic synth laced beats under his FLOTE moniker he also serves as 1/3 of the synth-pop-wave band Damn Right, not to mention an impressive amount of production, instrumentalist and mastering credits behind the scenes of tons of other artists’ albums. Known for his energetic live drum pad laden live shows, FLOTE has been perfecting his hip hop/juke/chillwave/house hybrid for years now while performing alongside acts such as Lapalux, Shigeto, Blockhead, Quantic, Washed Out, Groundislava, Giraffage, Emancipator, Count Bass D, Little People and countless others. After seeing a set it’s easy to see why so many are hailing him one of the east coast’s most original musicians."

Swimmers Ear [POSTPONED]

Sun, 03/27/2011 - 8:00pm

Laura Stevenson and the Cans

Sun, 03/27/2011 - 2:00pm

Jenny Owen Youngs

Fri, 03/18/2011 - 3:30pm

Legs Like Tree Trunks

Thu, 03/10/2011 - 3:30pm

Off With Their Heads

Tue, 03/08/2011 - 3:00pm

Tera Melos

Thu, 03/03/2011 - 2:00pm

The Great Unknown

Wed, 03/02/2011 - 3:15pm

One Win Choice

Tue, 03/01/2011 - 10:30pm

Bear Quest

Sat, 02/26/2011 - 3:00pm

Revolver

Fri, 02/25/2011 - 1:00pm

Sex Office

Wed, 02/23/2011 - 4:00pm

Ted Nguyent

Sat, 02/19/2011 - 3:15pm

Bleeding Fractals

Sat, 02/19/2011 - 2:15pm

Gold Motel Acoustic CANCELLED

Tue, 02/08/2011 - 4:30pm

Cobra Skulls (Acoustic)

Tue, 02/08/2011 - 3:00pm