In-Studios

Honnda

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm


Honnda, whose work has been described as "a molecular, plasticine anarchy" (Thump), occupies an elastic, raw realm of production, composition, and (sound) design. Brooklyn-based, he also works on video and audio in Mouthguard88, plays guitar in chamber-no wave ensemble Normal Love, and is a former member of psychedelic post-industrial group, Zs. On September 21, he released Diamonds in the Microwave with contributions from Dai Burger and video artist Will Rahilly, on Orange Milk (US)/Attracted Vinyl (UK).

The Superweaks

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 8:00pm


Philly natives The Superweaks will be playing live on-air ahead of their show this Thursday 1/19 at Boot & Saddle with Thin Lips and The Obsessives as part of the Lame-O Records Rock Residency to support The Attic Youth Center and many other great organizations!

Kyle Morton (of Typhoon)

Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 3:30pm - 4:00pm


Kyle Morton is touring behind his record "What Will Destroy You", and will stop by for a session before his 1/19 show at Johnny Brenda's with San Fermin's Allen Tate!

Spacin'

Sun, 01/22/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Art DiFuria

Sun, 01/15/2012 - 8:00pm - 8:45pm

Smoking Popes

Sat, 12/31/2011 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Owen [Playback]

Mon, 12/05/2011 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

CANCELLED Algernon Cadwallader

Mon, 12/05/2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Pet Milk

Sun, 12/04/2011 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

NarK

Sun, 11/27/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Stable Boys

Tue, 11/22/2011 - 10:00pm - 10:30pm

Cousin Brian

Sun, 11/20/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Sealions

Tue, 11/15/2011 - 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Sealions

Gringo Star

Mon, 11/14/2011 - 5:00pm - 5:45pm

The Eeries

Sun, 11/13/2011 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

It's A King Thing [PLAYBACK]

Fri, 11/11/2011 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Gods and Queens

Sun, 11/06/2011 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

MF Parm & EuniQ DJ

Sun, 11/06/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

The Front Bottoms

Tue, 10/25/2011 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm