In-Studios

Mea Culpa

Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Mea Culpa returns to Philly and WKDU. What a great bunch of people!

Garage punk on tour from New Orleans. RIYL Wipers, Dead Moon, songs about ghosts.

Nervosas

Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Luther

Tue, 04/26/2011 - 9:15pm

Night Kids

Sat, 04/23/2011 - 2:00pm

Mt. Olympus

Mon, 04/11/2011 - 4:00pm

Surf City [Cancelled]

Fri, 04/08/2011 - 3:00pm

Zomes [CANCELLED]

Thu, 04/07/2011 - 6:00pm

The Rassle In Studio Play Back

Mon, 04/04/2011 - 12:00pm

Swimmers Ear [POSTPONED]

Sun, 03/27/2011 - 8:00pm

Laura Stevenson and the Cans

Sun, 03/27/2011 - 2:00pm

Jenny Owen Youngs

Fri, 03/18/2011 - 3:30pm

Legs Like Tree Trunks

Thu, 03/10/2011 - 3:30pm

Off With Their Heads

Tue, 03/08/2011 - 3:00pm

Tera Melos

Thu, 03/03/2011 - 2:00pm

The Great Unknown

Wed, 03/02/2011 - 3:15pm

One Win Choice

Tue, 03/01/2011 - 10:30pm

Bear Quest

Sat, 02/26/2011 - 3:00pm