In-Studios

Brown Rainbow

Monday, February 2, 2015 - 8:00pm

Brown Rainbow is the duo of Philadelphians Sean Reilly and Kevin Paschall. With riffs as sharp as the corners of the basements they play, their two-pronged attack consistently tugs at the heartstrings of the 18-24 segment. We're all slaves, there's more of us, let's break their legs, and watch them crawl.

Delicate Steve

Sat, 01/29/2011 - 3:00pm

Daytrader

Sat, 01/29/2011 - 2:00pm

Daytrader

Penrose

Thu, 01/27/2011 - 3:15pm

The Menzingers

Tue, 01/18/2011 - 8:30pm

R & R

Sat, 01/15/2011 - 3:15pm

Magic Missile

Sat, 01/15/2011 - 2:15pm

The Music Tapes

Fri, 01/07/2011 - 3:00pm

S. Carey

Wed, 12/15/2010 - 3:00pm

Englishman

Thu, 12/09/2010 - 4:30pm

Chief

Mon, 12/06/2010 - 4:30pm

GOLD

Sat, 12/04/2010 - 1:00pm

Vandaveer

Fri, 12/03/2010 - 4:00pm

Holiday Shores

Wed, 12/01/2010 - 5:30pm

PS I Love You

Wed, 12/01/2010 - 5:00pm

Boy Without God

Sun, 11/21/2010 - 6:00pm