In-Studios

The Space Merchants

Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Brooklyn's The Space Merchants stop by WKDU on Saturday, September 5th to spread some psych rock cheer before they play Boot & Saddle that evening.

Dangerbird

Sun, 05/15/2011 - 6:00pm

Spraynard

Tue, 05/10/2011 - 11:00pm

Dirty Beaches

Tue, 05/10/2011 - 2:30pm

Jukebox The Ghost

Fri, 05/06/2011 - 4:00pm

Dragon King

Fri, 04/29/2011 - 3:00pm

Glocca Morra

Tue, 04/26/2011 - 10:00pm

Luther

Tue, 04/26/2011 - 9:15pm

Night Kids

Sat, 04/23/2011 - 2:00pm

Mt. Olympus

Mon, 04/11/2011 - 4:00pm

Surf City [Cancelled]

Fri, 04/08/2011 - 3:00pm

Zomes [CANCELLED]

Thu, 04/07/2011 - 6:00pm

The Rassle In Studio Play Back

Mon, 04/04/2011 - 12:00pm

Swimmers Ear [POSTPONED]

Sun, 03/27/2011 - 8:00pm

Laura Stevenson and the Cans

Sun, 03/27/2011 - 2:00pm

Jenny Owen Youngs

Fri, 03/18/2011 - 3:30pm

Legs Like Tree Trunks

Thu, 03/10/2011 - 3:30pm