In-Studios

John Morrison

Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

John Morrison is a Philadelphia based DJ, Writer and Producer. He is a cofounder and a member of Plush Lords, a Philadelphia based collective of producers and artists.

On June 26th, he'll come in to show us his new album, Southwest Psychedelphia, out on deadverse recordings. We'll be spinning some choice records and bumping some live beats.

Victor Villarreal

Thu, 10/13/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

J-Pre

Sun, 10/02/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Pop Punk Takeover w/ Man Overboard & The Wonder Years

Wed, 09/28/2011 - 9:00pm - 11:00pm

Shadowplay

Fri, 09/23/2011 - 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Plow United

Sun, 09/18/2011 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

plow united wkdu pop punk

Kyle Andrews

Thu, 09/08/2011 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Lantern

Sun, 08/28/2011 - 7:00pm - 7:45pm

Cousin Brian [CANCELLED]

Fri, 08/12/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Gracie [CANCELLED]

Fri, 08/12/2011 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Bake Sale

Sun, 07/31/2011 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

The Scandals

Sat, 07/16/2011 - 2:00pm

The Bouncing Souls

Sat, 07/16/2011 - 12:00pm

Psychic Teens

Sun, 07/10/2011 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Creem Circus

Wed, 07/06/2011 - 8:00pm - 8:30pm

The Clap

Tue, 07/05/2011 - 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Bomb The Music Industry

Fri, 07/01/2011 - 2:30pm