In-Studios

The Superweaks

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 8:00pm


Philly natives The Superweaks will be playing live on-air ahead of their show this Thursday 1/19 at Boot & Saddle with Thin Lips and The Obsessives as part of the Lame-O Records Rock Residency to support The Attic Youth Center and many other great organizations!

Kyle Morton (of Typhoon)

Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 3:30pm - 4:00pm


Kyle Morton is touring behind his record "What Will Destroy You", and will stop by for a session before his 1/19 show at Johnny Brenda's with San Fermin's Allen Tate!

NoSa

Friday, January 20, 2017 - 8:00pm - Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 8:00pm

Producer/DJ NoSA
"I produce and DJ heavy bass music beats. Being a Philly based producer, I'm very excited to be able to play a bunch of local music as well as some tunes from yours truly. Enjoy!" -NoSa

Antyx

Friday, January 27, 2017 - 11:00pm - Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 1:00am

Producer/DJ Antyx
"My mix for Snack Time will bring a lot of different dance styles to the table. Look out for some future bass tunes from Luke Hall (local) and Alpha Being, hybrid trap from Dimebag and WKND Baes. I might even play some classic breakbeat jams. I hope you enjoy!

Norwegian Arms

Fri, 01/27/2012 - 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Spacin'

Sun, 01/22/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Art DiFuria

Sun, 01/15/2012 - 8:00pm - 8:45pm

Smoking Popes

Sat, 12/31/2011 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Owen [Playback]

Mon, 12/05/2011 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

CANCELLED Algernon Cadwallader

Mon, 12/05/2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Pet Milk

Sun, 12/04/2011 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

NarK

Sun, 11/27/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Stable Boys

Tue, 11/22/2011 - 10:00pm - 10:30pm

Cousin Brian

Sun, 11/20/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Sealions

Tue, 11/15/2011 - 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Sealions

Gringo Star

Mon, 11/14/2011 - 5:00pm - 5:45pm

The Eeries

Sun, 11/13/2011 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

It's A King Thing [PLAYBACK]

Fri, 11/11/2011 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Gods and Queens

Sun, 11/06/2011 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

MF Parm & EuniQ DJ

Sun, 11/06/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm