In-Studios

FLOTE

Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 12:00am - 1:00am

"Philadelphia (via Connecticut) musician/producer Matt Tripodi aka FLOTE has been making a name as one of the east coast’s busiest producers as of late. In addition to serving up futuristic synth laced beats under his FLOTE moniker he also serves as 1/3 of the synth-pop-wave band Damn Right, not to mention an impressive amount of production, instrumentalist and mastering credits behind the scenes of tons of other artists’ albums. Known for his energetic live drum pad laden live shows, FLOTE has been perfecting his hip hop/juke/chillwave/house hybrid for years now while performing alongside acts such as Lapalux, Shigeto, Blockhead, Quantic, Washed Out, Groundislava, Giraffage, Emancipator, Count Bass D, Little People and countless others. After seeing a set it’s easy to see why so many are hailing him one of the east coast’s most original musicians."

Fuck Face

Mon, 02/07/2011 - 10:00pm

Sadgiqacea

Sat, 02/05/2011 - 1:00pm

Delicate Steve

Sat, 01/29/2011 - 3:00pm

Daytrader

Sat, 01/29/2011 - 2:00pm

Daytrader

Penrose

Thu, 01/27/2011 - 3:15pm

The Menzingers

Tue, 01/18/2011 - 8:30pm

R & R

Sat, 01/15/2011 - 3:15pm

Magic Missile

Sat, 01/15/2011 - 2:15pm

The Music Tapes

Fri, 01/07/2011 - 3:00pm

S. Carey

Wed, 12/15/2010 - 3:00pm

Englishman

Thu, 12/09/2010 - 4:30pm

Chief

Mon, 12/06/2010 - 4:30pm

GOLD

Sat, 12/04/2010 - 1:00pm

Vandaveer

Fri, 12/03/2010 - 4:00pm

Holiday Shores

Wed, 12/01/2010 - 5:30pm