In-Studios

The Space Merchants

Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Brooklyn's The Space Merchants stop by WKDU on Saturday, September 5th to spread some psych rock cheer before they play Boot & Saddle that evening.

John Morrison

Sunday, September 6, 2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

John Morrison is a Philadelphia based DJ, Writer and Producer. He is a cofounder and a member of Plush Lords, a Philadelphia based collective of producers and artists.

In addition to his work with Plush Lords, Morrison is quickly becoming an in demand DJ with the SofistiFunk Crew, a collective whose eclectic, high energy sets have rocked Bars, Night Clubs, Art Spaces and Dance floors throughout the city. John is also the co-founder of theculturecypher.com a website dedicated to exploring both the local and global music scene, while highlighting progressive art. For more information please contact John @ 215-954-8502 or by email: JohnTheLiberator@gmail.com

Legs Like Tree Trunks

Thu, 03/10/2011 - 3:30pm

Off With Their Heads

Tue, 03/08/2011 - 3:00pm

Tera Melos

Thu, 03/03/2011 - 2:00pm

The Great Unknown

Wed, 03/02/2011 - 3:15pm

One Win Choice

Tue, 03/01/2011 - 10:30pm

Bear Quest

Sat, 02/26/2011 - 3:00pm

Revolver

Fri, 02/25/2011 - 1:00pm

Sex Office

Wed, 02/23/2011 - 4:00pm

Ted Nguyent

Sat, 02/19/2011 - 3:15pm

Bleeding Fractals

Sat, 02/19/2011 - 2:15pm

Gold Motel Acoustic CANCELLED

Tue, 02/08/2011 - 4:30pm

Cobra Skulls (Acoustic)

Tue, 02/08/2011 - 3:00pm

Fuck Face

Mon, 02/07/2011 - 10:00pm

Sadgiqacea

Sat, 02/05/2011 - 1:00pm

Delicate Steve

Sat, 01/29/2011 - 3:00pm