In-Studios

Tim (fka Bombé)

Monday, February 27, 2017 - 10:00pm - Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 12:00am


Tim (fka Bombé) has been a part of the Philly club scene for close to a decade now, starting out as an addition to the infamous Get Bent crew and going on to form Pagan Disco, a residency that would bring in the likes of Brenmar, MikeQ, Kingdom, DJ Earl, DJ Paypal & more for some of the wildest nights Philly has ever witnessed.

In addition to DJ'ing sounds across the board from house, club & techno to footwork, grime & left-field beats, Tim has also produced and released music on various labels including BYRSLF, Fullfridge, Knightwerk and Philly's own Slit Jockey & Seclusiasis.

Kevin Garrett

Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 3:00pm

Soulful James Blake-esque electro singer songwriter Kevin Garrett will be in our studio ahead of his show at World Cafe Live on Friday March 3rd.

Evil Sword

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm


Philadelphia's own Evil Sword will come through for a live session in promotion of their 3/10 Tape Release of "An Eerie Fire Eats The Brain" at PhilaMOCA with Ursula and Halloween Tres! Photo courtesy of Evil Sword

Gracie [CANCELLED]

Fri, 08/12/2011 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Bake Sale

Sun, 07/31/2011 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

The Scandals

Sat, 07/16/2011 - 2:00pm

The Bouncing Souls

Sat, 07/16/2011 - 12:00pm

Psychic Teens

Sun, 07/10/2011 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Creem Circus

Wed, 07/06/2011 - 8:00pm - 8:30pm

The Clap

Tue, 07/05/2011 - 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Bomb The Music Industry

Fri, 07/01/2011 - 2:30pm

Home Video

Fri, 07/01/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sunny Ali and the Kid

Fri, 05/27/2011 - 5:00pm

Creem Circus [Cancelled]

Wed, 05/25/2011 - 8:00pm

The Trowels

Mon, 05/23/2011 - 7:00pm

Nothing

Sun, 05/22/2011 - 8:00pm

Gruff Rhys

Thu, 05/19/2011 - 3:30pm

Bullbuckers

Tue, 05/17/2011 - 6:00pm

Dangerbird

Sun, 05/15/2011 - 6:00pm