In-Studios

RJD2 & Aaron Livingston

Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 9:00pm - 11:00pm

We are extremely honored to host two of Philly's most talented and creative artists in our studio: RJD2 and Aaron Livingston. The duo, who record together as Icebird, will come to WKDU ahead of the Record Store Day re-release of their landmark album Abandoned Lullaby with Drexel's own Mad Dragon Records. The guys will be chatting and playing some of their favorite and most influential songs, followed by a DJ set from RJ.

Into It. Over It.

Tue, 11/16/2010 - 7:00pm

Brendan Benson

Sun, 11/14/2010 - 3:30pm

Tunng

Fri, 11/12/2010 - 2:00pm

Atlantic/Pacifiic

Thu, 11/11/2010 - 4:45pm

A Great Big Pile of Leaves

Wed, 11/10/2010 - 12:00pm

Bandname

Tue, 11/09/2010 - 7:30pm

Bandname

Slutever

Mon, 11/08/2010 - 6:00pm

Caithlin De Marrais

Sun, 11/07/2010 - 4:00pm

Clinic

Sat, 11/06/2010 - 2:30pm

Frontier(s)

Sat, 10/30/2010 - 12:45pm

The Chapin Sisters

Thu, 10/28/2010 - 4:00pm

Cobra Skulls [CANCELLED]

Tue, 10/26/2010 - 2:30pm

The Riot Before

Thu, 10/21/2010 - 3:15pm

Carnivores

Wed, 10/20/2010 - 4:45pm

First Aid Kit

Tue, 10/19/2010 - 2:45pm

Signals

Sun, 10/17/2010 - 8:00pm