In-Studios

Mea Culpa

Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Mea Culpa returns to Philly and WKDU. What a great bunch of people!

Garage punk on tour from New Orleans. RIYL Wipers, Dead Moon, songs about ghosts.

Shawn Smallwood w/e.dubb, rar kelly, and BLAQSTARR

Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Parties? Check. Nightclubs? Check. Festivals? Check. Purity Balls? Double Check. You know what happens when you mix pop rocks with soda? This is what happens when Shawn is near some music. Baltimore, MD.

Shawn will be joined by rar kelly (Normalling) and bmore club legend BLAQSTARR as well as Philly's own e.dubb (Actual Records). We're pumped.

Nervosas

Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

S. Carey

Wed, 12/15/2010 - 3:00pm

Englishman

Thu, 12/09/2010 - 4:30pm

Chief

Mon, 12/06/2010 - 4:30pm

GOLD

Sat, 12/04/2010 - 1:00pm

Vandaveer

Fri, 12/03/2010 - 4:00pm

Holiday Shores

Wed, 12/01/2010 - 5:30pm

PS I Love You

Wed, 12/01/2010 - 5:00pm

Boy Without God

Sun, 11/21/2010 - 6:00pm

Reading Rainbow

Sat, 11/20/2010 - 4:00pm

Into It. Over It.

Tue, 11/16/2010 - 7:00pm

Brendan Benson

Sun, 11/14/2010 - 3:30pm

Tunng

Fri, 11/12/2010 - 2:00pm

Atlantic/Pacifiic

Thu, 11/11/2010 - 4:45pm

A Great Big Pile of Leaves

Wed, 11/10/2010 - 12:00pm

Bandname

Tue, 11/09/2010 - 7:30pm

Bandname

Slutever

Mon, 11/08/2010 - 6:00pm