In-Studios

Brown Rainbow

Monday, February 2, 2015 - 8:00pm

Brown Rainbow is the duo of Philadelphians Sean Reilly and Kevin Paschall. With riffs as sharp as the corners of the basements they play, their two-pronged attack consistently tugs at the heartstrings of the 18-24 segment. We're all slaves, there's more of us, let's break their legs, and watch them crawl.

Signals

Sun, 10/17/2010 - 8:00pm

Dark Dark Dark

Fri, 10/15/2010 - 3:45pm

Dangerous Ponies

Thu, 10/14/2010 - 4:00pm

Women (Canada)

Sun, 10/10/2010 - 5:00pm

The Holy Mess

Wed, 10/06/2010 - 5:30pm

Uz Jsme Doma/Zuby Nehty

Tue, 10/05/2010 - 4:00pm

Cotton Jones

Mon, 10/04/2010 - 3:00pm

fun. [CANCELLED]

Fri, 10/01/2010 - 1:30pm

Margot & The Nuclear So And So's

Thu, 09/30/2010 - 3:45pm

The Acorn

Sat, 09/25/2010 - 3:00pm

The Armchairs

Mon, 08/09/2010 - 7:00pm

Gold Motel

Thu, 07/29/2010 - 5:00pm

Fang Island

Thu, 05/27/2010 - 3:30pm

Fang Island LIVE on WKDU

UNIVOX

Thu, 05/27/2010 - 1:00pm

UNIVOX Live on WKDU

Boleyn and Spirit Animal

Wed, 05/19/2010 - 3:00pm

Boleyn

Exit Clov

Sat, 05/15/2010 - 2:00pm

Exit Clov