In-Studios

Josh Agran

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 8:00pm - 8:30pm

Josh Agran (Paint It Black, Cassavetes, Munchausen) is coming down to WKDU to play some sweet synth pop for you, you, you and you! Tune in!

Cousin Brian

Sun, 11/20/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Sealions

Tue, 11/15/2011 - 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Sealions

Gringo Star

Mon, 11/14/2011 - 5:00pm - 5:45pm

The Eeries

Sun, 11/13/2011 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

It's A King Thing [PLAYBACK]

Fri, 11/11/2011 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Gods and Queens

Sun, 11/06/2011 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

MF Parm & EuniQ DJ

Sun, 11/06/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

The Front Bottoms

Tue, 10/25/2011 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Victor Villarreal

Thu, 10/13/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

J-Pre

Sun, 10/02/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Pop Punk Takeover w/ Man Overboard & The Wonder Years

Wed, 09/28/2011 - 9:00pm - 11:00pm

Shadowplay

Fri, 09/23/2011 - 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Plow United

Sun, 09/18/2011 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

plow united wkdu pop punk

Kyle Andrews

Thu, 09/08/2011 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Lantern

Sun, 08/28/2011 - 7:00pm - 7:45pm

Cousin Brian [CANCELLED]

Fri, 08/12/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm