In-Studios

Human Adult Band

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Purveyors of noise rock, Human Adult Band hail from New Jersey, play in the WKDU studio ahead of their Sat Dec 21 show at Century Bar.

Art DiFuria

Sun, 01/15/2012 - 8:00pm - 8:45pm

Smoking Popes

Sat, 12/31/2011 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Owen [Playback]

Mon, 12/05/2011 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

CANCELLED Algernon Cadwallader

Mon, 12/05/2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Pet Milk

Sun, 12/04/2011 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

NarK

Sun, 11/27/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Stable Boys

Tue, 11/22/2011 - 10:00pm - 10:30pm

Cousin Brian

Sun, 11/20/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Sealions

Tue, 11/15/2011 - 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Sealions

Gringo Star

Mon, 11/14/2011 - 5:00pm - 5:45pm

The Eeries

Sun, 11/13/2011 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

It's A King Thing [PLAYBACK]

Fri, 11/11/2011 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Gods and Queens

Sun, 11/06/2011 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

MF Parm & EuniQ DJ

Sun, 11/06/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

The Front Bottoms

Tue, 10/25/2011 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Victor Villarreal

Thu, 10/13/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm