In-Studios

Honnda

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm


Honnda, whose work has been described as "a molecular, plasticine anarchy" (Thump), occupies an elastic, raw realm of production, composition, and (sound) design. Brooklyn-based, he also works on video and audio in Mouthguard88, plays guitar in chamber-no wave ensemble Normal Love, and is a former member of psychedelic post-industrial group, Zs. On September 21, he released Diamonds in the Microwave with contributions from Dai Burger and video artist Will Rahilly, on Orange Milk (US)/Attracted Vinyl (UK).

The Superweaks

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 8:00pm


Philly natives The Superweaks will be playing live on-air ahead of their show this Thursday 1/19 at Boot & Saddle with Thin Lips and The Obsessives as part of the Lame-O Records Rock Residency to support The Attic Youth Center and many other great organizations!

Kyle Morton (of Typhoon)

Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 3:30pm - 4:00pm


Kyle Morton is touring behind his record "What Will Destroy You", and will stop by for a session before his 1/19 show at Johnny Brenda's with San Fermin's Allen Tate!

Yazan

Mon, 10/26/2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am

Branden Bauer

Mon, 10/19/2015 - 9:30pm - 10:00pm

Naughty Professor

Wed, 10/07/2015 - 1:00pm

PUJOL

Mon, 10/05/2015 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

John Morrison

Sun, 09/06/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

The Space Merchants

Sat, 09/05/2015 - 3:00pm - 3:45pm

F. Books

Wed, 09/02/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Nervosas

Tue, 08/25/2015 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Lithuania

Mon, 08/24/2015 - 8:00pm - 8:30pm

Anxiety Hammer

Tue, 07/28/2015 - 10:00pm - 10:15pm

Dogbreth

Sat, 07/25/2015 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Shawn Smallwood w/e.dubb and rar kelly

Sun, 07/12/2015 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Mea Culpa

Wed, 07/08/2015 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Mac DeMarco

Sat, 06/20/2015 - 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Mac Demarco

Sat, 06/20/2015 - 4:15pm - 5:00pm

Death In The Arena

Mon, 06/15/2015 - 9:00pm