In-Studios

Corporate Hearts

Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 9:30pm

Formed in November 2010, Corporate Hearts is a two-piece, mainly acoustic punk rock band from Bucks County, Pa., made up of brothers Zack and Craig Needles.
With influences ranging from Alkaline Trio and the Lawrence Arms to the Replacements and the National, Corporate Hearts play punk rock with a heavy focus on lyrics, harmonies and rippling, Danzig-esque physiques.

Cloud Becomes Your Hand

Sun, 07/06/2014 - 3:00pm

Tweens

Sun, 06/15/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Ben Abrams

Tue, 06/10/2014 - 4:00pm

People Skills

Sun, 06/08/2014 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Old Scratch

Thu, 05/29/2014 - 9:00pm

Quiet Life

Wed, 05/07/2014 - 6:00pm

Needle Points

Mon, 04/28/2014 - 7:30pm

Banned Books

Fri, 04/25/2014 - 8:00pm

Nicos Gun

Thu, 04/24/2014 - 10:00pm

Scuzbot

Wed, 04/23/2014 - 8:00pm

Townhouses

Thu, 04/17/2014 - 8:30pm

Plainview

Mon, 04/14/2014 - 8:00pm

Snoozer

Sat, 04/12/2014 - 6:00pm

Night Panther

Thu, 04/10/2014 - 11:00pm

Eyeshock Swelter

Sat, 04/05/2014 - 6:00pm

Liz & the Lost Boys

Sun, 03/30/2014 - 8:00pm