In-Studios

Swanning

Monday, April 17, 2017 - 7:30am - 8:00am


West Philly's Swanning (Cynthia Schemmer) comes in for a solo set ahead of their 4/24 show at Everybody Hits! Swanning self-titled debut EP came out last year on Salinas record.

The Penniless Loafers

Sat, 05/21/2016 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm

NAH

Thu, 04/21/2016 - 10:00pm - 10:30pm

Old Maybe

Sun, 04/03/2016 - 10:00pm - 10:30pm

Fishtown Beats

Sun, 04/03/2016 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Louie Louie

Sun, 03/06/2016 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Brandon Can't Dance

Sun, 02/28/2016 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Prince of Yeti Mantra

Sun, 02/21/2016 - 8:00pm - 8:30pm

Beacon (DJ Set)

Fri, 02/12/2016 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

SMLH

Fri, 02/12/2016 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

A Stick and a Stone

Wed, 01/06/2016 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Archer Spade Spectrum Ensemble

Wed, 12/30/2015 - 9:00pm

nyxy nyx

Sun, 12/20/2015 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Vånna Inget

Sun, 11/15/2015 - 8:00pm - 8:30pm

Shamir

Fri, 11/13/2015 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Guest DJ - Nik Greeley

Wed, 11/11/2015 - 12:00pm

Sofistifunk (Spooky Halloween Edition!)

Fri, 10/30/2015 - 9:00pm