In-Studios

Dads

Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 4:00pm

dads

Dads is an indie group from New Jersey (now re-located to Michigan). Their blend of melody and rhythm becomes the familiarities that help you through your day, the calm of your anxiety and panic attacks, the unintentional disregard for the future and why you’re afraid of it, the shitty movie you know is crap but put on to forget about everything else going wrong around you. Dads is your loyal best friend and favorite distraction. New album, "I'll Be The Tornado" out October 14 through 6131 Records.

Cayetana

Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 11:30pm - 11:45pm

In spite of its name, Cayetana’s new record "Nervous Like Me" displays a confidence far beyond what one might expect from a band made up of self-admitted newcomers. The memorable vocals, the affecting lyrics, the rolling, imaginative bass, and the steady, spiky drums all showcase the remarkable chemistry of three musicians / friends completely in tune with one another. Pulling from elements and influences of indie and folk, Cayetana's sound is all inclusive. It's raw and unflinching, imperfect and beautiful.

Push Ups

Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 11:30pm - 11:45pm

West Philly weirdo punk/hardcore.

Dreambook

Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm

Heavy distorted guitars with swirly lead lines & fuzzed out bass over deeply textured drum beats. The sounds of Dreambook will lull you into a haze of pure shoegaze bliss.

Eyeshock Swelter

Sat, 04/05/2014 - 6:00pm

Liz & the Lost Boys

Sun, 03/30/2014 - 8:00pm

Cut The Motor

Sun, 03/16/2014 - 6:00pm

Setsuna

Thu, 03/06/2014 - 5:00pm

TJ Kong and the Atomic Bomb Station Takeover

Thu, 03/06/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Jack Deezl and Aaron Ruxbin

Thu, 02/20/2014 - 10:00pm - Fri, 02/21/2014 - 12:00am

The Chelsea Kills

Tue, 02/18/2014 - 8:00pm

The Districts

Wed, 01/29/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Interview with Kevin Devine

Thu, 11/21/2013 - 1:00pm

Those Darlins

Wed, 10/16/2013 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Diarrhea Planet

Wed, 08/28/2013 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Psychic Teens

Tue, 08/27/2013 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm

Northern Liberties

Sun, 08/25/2013 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

GRMLN

Sun, 08/25/2013 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm

The Eeries

Wed, 08/14/2013 - 8:45pm - 9:15pm