In-Studios

The Afterglows

Monday, August 29, 2016 - 7:30am

afterglows
The Afterglows are the new project of Sam Cook-Parrot (Radiator Hospital) and Mikey Cantor (The Goodbye Party, Ambulars). Written and recorded in West Philly, the songs combine thoughtful lyrics and intricate harmonies. Their self-titled debut album is out August 19th on Salinas Records. They play on WKDU on August 29th at 7:30am.

Shawn Smallwood w/e.dubb and rar kelly

Sun, 07/12/2015 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Mea Culpa

Wed, 07/08/2015 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Mac DeMarco

Sat, 06/20/2015 - 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Mac Demarco

Sat, 06/20/2015 - 4:15pm - 5:00pm

Death In The Arena

Mon, 06/15/2015 - 9:00pm

FLOTE

Thu, 06/04/2015 - 12:00am - 1:00am

Shark Tape

Mon, 06/01/2015 - 8:00pm

SixNineBot

Thu, 05/21/2015 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Galvanize Guest DJ and Acoustic Performance

Sun, 04/12/2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm

RJD2 & Aaron Livingston

Wed, 04/08/2015 - 9:00pm - 11:00pm

Fresh Cut Orchestra

Fri, 04/03/2015 - 6:00pm

The NRIs

Sun, 03/22/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mellowells

Tue, 03/17/2015 - 8:00pm

Magic Man guest DJ set

Mon, 03/16/2015 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Janelle

Sun, 03/08/2015 - 8:00pm

Laser Background

Tue, 03/03/2015 - 3:30pm