In-Studios

Mahatma X

Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

mahatma
A gritty Philly hip-hop group that draws on punk, jazz, and experimental electronic influences to create a vibe all their own. They'll be coming down to WKDU's studio to perform some songs, talk about their music, and do some guest DJing. It's all right here and it's all free.http://imgur.com/YzR2x46

John Morrison

Sun, 09/06/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

The Space Merchants

Sat, 09/05/2015 - 3:00pm - 3:45pm

F. Books

Wed, 09/02/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Nervosas

Tue, 08/25/2015 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Lithuania

Mon, 08/24/2015 - 8:00pm - 8:30pm

Anxiety Hammer

Tue, 07/28/2015 - 10:00pm - 10:15pm

Dogbreth

Sat, 07/25/2015 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Shawn Smallwood w/e.dubb and rar kelly

Sun, 07/12/2015 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Mea Culpa

Wed, 07/08/2015 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Mac DeMarco

Sat, 06/20/2015 - 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Mac Demarco

Sat, 06/20/2015 - 4:15pm - 5:00pm

Death In The Arena

Mon, 06/15/2015 - 9:00pm

FLOTE

Thu, 06/04/2015 - 12:00am - 1:00am

Shark Tape

Mon, 06/01/2015 - 8:00pm

SixNineBot

Thu, 05/21/2015 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Galvanize Guest DJ and Acoustic Performance

Sun, 04/12/2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm