In-Studios

Dope G

Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 10:00pm - Friday, July 20, 2018 - 12:00am

Zambian artist and Mandela fellow Dope G, real name Sam Sakala, graces the Philly airwaves for a live set of originals, exclusives, and re-works alongside KDU DJ Chris B. In this storytellers style session, Sam will share his perspective on hip-hop from Lusaka, to Jo'burg, to Brooklyn, and back. Hosted by Duprex Snape of Jamcity Rock, please join us for this special evening of international hip hop and soul flavor.

Umru

Fri, 04/14/2017 - 11:00pm - Sat, 04/15/2017 - 1:00am

SIXNINEBOT

Thu, 04/13/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm

Pablo Romero

Tue, 04/11/2017 - 10:00pm - Wed, 04/12/2017 - 12:00am

Kieran Loftus

Mon, 04/10/2017 - 10:00pm - Tue, 04/11/2017 - 12:00am

Nuna

Fri, 04/07/2017 - 11:00pm - Sat, 04/08/2017 - 1:00am

Clasp - Kat Bean

Sun, 03/26/2017 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm

Moon Bounce

Mon, 03/13/2017 - 10:00pm - 10:30pm

iNFiNiEN

Thu, 03/09/2017 - 8:00pm - 8:30pm

Evil Sword

Wed, 03/08/2017 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Shannen Moser

Mon, 03/06/2017 - 12:00am - 12:30am

Elephant Jake

Sun, 03/05/2017 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Stripes x Dale Doster

Fri, 03/03/2017 - 11:00pm - 11:45pm

Kevin Garrett

Thu, 03/02/2017 - 3:00pm

Tim (fka Bombé)

Mon, 02/27/2017 - 10:00pm - Tue, 02/28/2017 - 12:00am

Purling Hiss (solo)

Mon, 02/20/2017 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Yolo Ono

Mon, 02/06/2017 - 10:00pm - Tue, 02/07/2017 - 12:00am