In-Studios

F. Books

Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

F. Books (Chris Bell) is an electronic musician living and working in Philadelphia. His influences range widely across genres from minimalism to Tuvan folk music. His most recent work, Problems!, is a celebration of life challenges by way of electronic beats and vintage synth sounds.

The Space Merchants

Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Brooklyn's The Space Merchants stop by WKDU on Saturday, September 5th to spread some psych rock cheer before they play Boot & Saddle that evening.

Red Martina

Fri, 01/23/2015 - 5:30pm

BIG UPS

Sat, 01/17/2015 - 2:00pm

The Sun Parade

Fri, 01/16/2015 - 5:00pm

I IM EYE MY

Sun, 01/11/2015 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Risky Disko (DJ set)

Wed, 01/07/2015 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm

Humanshapes

Thu, 12/18/2014 - 11:30pm - Fri, 12/19/2014 - 12:00am

Landmarks

Thu, 12/11/2014 - 5:00pm

Spank Rock

Thu, 12/04/2014 - 9:00pm - 11:00pm

Corporate Hearts

Tue, 12/02/2014 - 9:30pm

Mumblr

Tue, 11/25/2014 - 7:00pm

Tashaki Miyaki

Sun, 11/23/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

The Allah Las

Sun, 11/23/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Chronic Wolf

Fri, 11/21/2014 - 5:00pm

Quit

Fri, 11/21/2014 - 12:00am - 12:30am

The Weaks

Thu, 11/20/2014 - 11:30pm - 11:45pm

Dreambook

Thu, 11/13/2014 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm