In-Studios

Anxiety Hammer

Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 10:00pm - 10:15pm

Anxiety Hammer is a new Philly hardcore band with former members of bands such as Salvation, Perfume River, and Beware. They just self-released their new 7 inch and have been playing tons of shows, opening for bands such as Ceremony and the Body.

Nervosas

Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

I IM EYE MY

Sun, 01/11/2015 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Risky Disko (DJ set)

Wed, 01/07/2015 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm

Humanshapes

Thu, 12/18/2014 - 11:30pm - Fri, 12/19/2014 - 12:00am

Landmarks

Thu, 12/11/2014 - 5:00pm

Spank Rock

Thu, 12/04/2014 - 9:00pm - 11:00pm

Corporate Hearts

Tue, 12/02/2014 - 9:30pm

Mumblr

Tue, 11/25/2014 - 7:00pm

Tashaki Miyaki

Sun, 11/23/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

The Allah Las

Sun, 11/23/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Chronic Wolf

Fri, 11/21/2014 - 5:00pm

Quit

Fri, 11/21/2014 - 12:00am - 12:30am

The Weaks

Thu, 11/20/2014 - 11:30pm - 11:45pm

Dreambook

Thu, 11/13/2014 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm

Kitten Forever

Thu, 11/13/2014 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm

Push Ups

Thu, 11/06/2014 - 11:30pm - 11:45pm

Hurry

Thu, 11/06/2014 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm