In-Studios

Push Ups

Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 11:30pm - 11:45pm

West Philly weirdo punk/hardcore.

Dreambook

Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm

Heavy distorted guitars with swirly lead lines & fuzzed out bass over deeply textured drum beats. The sounds of Dreambook will lull you into a haze of pure shoegaze bliss.

The Weaks

Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 11:30pm - 11:45pm

Led by the songwriting powerhouse duo Evan Bernard and Chris Baglivo, The Weaks has evolved from a Philadelphia music collective to a full time band for their first collective EP The World Is A Terrible Place And I Hate Myself And Want To Die. From the ashes of the late Dangerous Ponies, the band has formed a place in the hearts of the Philadelphia scene through their impressive knack for writing hooks that chew bubble gum and kick ass. With influences ranging from Weezer to Thin Lizzy to The Ergs, the songwriting team delivers song after song of straight to the point powerful pop backed by the occasional impassioned shout and a healthy tinge of fuzz.

Snoozer

Sat, 04/12/2014 - 6:00pm

Night Panther

Thu, 04/10/2014 - 11:00pm

Eyeshock Swelter

Sat, 04/05/2014 - 6:00pm

Liz & the Lost Boys

Sun, 03/30/2014 - 8:00pm

Cut The Motor

Sun, 03/16/2014 - 6:00pm

Setsuna

Thu, 03/06/2014 - 5:00pm

TJ Kong and the Atomic Bomb Station Takeover

Thu, 03/06/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Jack Deezl and Aaron Ruxbin

Thu, 02/20/2014 - 10:00pm - Fri, 02/21/2014 - 12:00am

The Chelsea Kills

Tue, 02/18/2014 - 8:00pm

The Districts

Wed, 01/29/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Interview with Kevin Devine

Thu, 11/21/2013 - 1:00pm

Those Darlins

Wed, 10/16/2013 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Diarrhea Planet

Wed, 08/28/2013 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Psychic Teens

Tue, 08/27/2013 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm

Northern Liberties

Sun, 08/25/2013 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm