In-Studios

Dope G

Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 10:00pm - Friday, July 20, 2018 - 12:00am

Zambian artist and Mandela fellow Dope G, real name Sam Sakala, graces the Philly airwaves for a live set of originals, exclusives, and re-works alongside KDU DJ Chris B. In this storytellers style session, Sam will share his perspective on hip-hop from Lusaka, to Jo'burg, to Brooklyn, and back. Hosted by Duprex Snape of Jamcity Rock, please join us for this special evening of international hip hop and soul flavor.

The Secret History

Sat, 05/01/2010 - 1:00pm

The Secret History

Mimicking Birds

Tue, 04/20/2010 - 3:00pm

Mimicking Birds album cover

Mi Ami

Wed, 04/14/2010 - 3:00pm

Mi Ami "Steal Your Face" album cover

Rocky Votolato

Sat, 04/10/2010 - 3:00pm

Rocky Votolato

When I Was 12

Fri, 04/02/2010 - 3:00pm

Nada Surf

Thu, 04/01/2010 - 5:00pm

RJD2

Wed, 03/24/2010 - 2:00pm

RJD2 "The Colossus" album cover

Headlights

Mon, 03/22/2010 - 4:00pm

Headlights "Wildlife" album cover

David Bazan

Mon, 03/22/2010 - 3:00pm

David Bazan

Party Photographers

Sun, 03/14/2010 - 8:00pm

Party Photographers album cover

Thom McCarthy

Tue, 03/09/2010 - 3:00pm

Thom McCarthy

Pearl and The Beard

Mon, 03/08/2010 - 3:00pm

Pearl and The Beard members

Birdie Busch

Wed, 03/03/2010 - 7:00pm

Picture of artist, Birdie Busch

Good Old War

Mon, 03/01/2010 - 3:00pm

Picture of the band members of Good Old War

Twin Thousands

Sun, 02/28/2010 - 4:00pm

Jason Boesel

Wed, 02/24/2010 - 4:00pm