Vanity Press & These Things Take Time

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 10:00pm - Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 12:00am

Michigan-based imprint Vanity Press drops into KDU to join Philly friends These Things Take Time for a special wax-infused transmission on the Hot Mix. Also be sure to catch the guys Tuesday at Brewerytown Beats for an in-store jam and Thursday at Fishtown's Liaison Room for a dance on the Funktion One system!

Dark Thoughts

Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 9:00pm - 11:00pm

WKDU's 1100ccs of Hate is excited to bring local punks Dark Thoughts into the live studio Sunday, April 1st at 9pm!

Party Photographers

Sun, 03/14/2010 - 8:00pm

Party Photographers album cover

Thom McCarthy

Tue, 03/09/2010 - 3:00pm

Thom McCarthy

Pearl and The Beard

Mon, 03/08/2010 - 3:00pm

Pearl and The Beard members

Birdie Busch

Wed, 03/03/2010 - 7:00pm

Picture of artist, Birdie Busch

Good Old War

Mon, 03/01/2010 - 3:00pm

Picture of the band members of Good Old War

Twin Thousands

Sun, 02/28/2010 - 4:00pm

Jason Boesel

Wed, 02/24/2010 - 4:00pm

Cuddle Magic

Mon, 02/22/2010 - 1:00pm

F/cked Up and Kurt Vile

Wed, 02/17/2010 - 2:30pm


Tue, 02/09/2010 - 9:00pm

Univox Album Cover

When I Was 12

Mon, 02/08/2010 - 3:00pm

When I Was 12 Album Cover

Critical Fest '09

Thu, 12/17/2009 - 7:00pm

The Extraordinaires

Fri, 11/06/2009 - 12:00pm

The Heiz

Sun, 11/01/2009 - 7:00pm

The Heiz Live at WKDU


Wed, 10/07/2009 - 6:30pm

Islands LIVE @ WKDU


Tue, 10/06/2009 - 4:30pm