In-Studios

Dope G

Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 10:00pm - Friday, July 20, 2018 - 12:00am

Zambian artist and Mandela fellow Dope G, real name Sam Sakala, graces the Philly airwaves for a live set of originals, exclusives, and re-works alongside KDU DJ Chris B. In this storytellers style session, Sam will share his perspective on hip-hop from Lusaka, to Jo'burg, to Brooklyn, and back. Hosted by Duprex Snape of Jamcity Rock, please join us for this special evening of international hip hop and soul flavor.

Cuddle Magic

Mon, 02/22/2010 - 1:00pm

F/cked Up and Kurt Vile

Wed, 02/17/2010 - 2:30pm

Univox

Tue, 02/09/2010 - 9:00pm

Univox Album Cover

When I Was 12

Mon, 02/08/2010 - 3:00pm

When I Was 12 Album Cover

Critical Fest '09

Thu, 12/17/2009 - 7:00pm

The Extraordinaires

Fri, 11/06/2009 - 12:00pm

The Heiz

Sun, 11/01/2009 - 7:00pm

The Heiz Live at WKDU

Islands

Wed, 10/07/2009 - 6:30pm

Islands LIVE @ WKDU

Owen

Tue, 10/06/2009 - 4:30pm

Kurt Vile Guest DJ Set

Fri, 10/02/2009 - 12:00pm

Marianne Dissard

Thu, 10/01/2009 - 6:00pm