In-Studios

Brenecki (NEW YORK TRAX) DJ Set

Friday, November 16, 2018 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm

Top techno label NEW YORK TRAX invades Pennsylvania for a label spotlight in West Philly's Sprinkler room with [sic] and across the state at PGH's infamous Hot Mass with the DETOUR crew. Before all that madness goes down, we have label artist Brenecki coming by the station for a DJ set and chat. Pennsylvania loves NEW YORK TRAX.

Birdie Busch

Wed, 03/03/2010 - 7:00pm

Picture of artist, Birdie Busch

Good Old War

Mon, 03/01/2010 - 3:00pm

Picture of the band members of Good Old War

Twin Thousands

Sun, 02/28/2010 - 4:00pm

Jason Boesel

Wed, 02/24/2010 - 4:00pm

Cuddle Magic

Mon, 02/22/2010 - 1:00pm

F/cked Up and Kurt Vile

Wed, 02/17/2010 - 2:30pm

Univox

Tue, 02/09/2010 - 9:00pm

Univox Album Cover

When I Was 12

Mon, 02/08/2010 - 3:00pm

When I Was 12 Album Cover

Critical Fest '09

Thu, 12/17/2009 - 7:00pm

The Extraordinaires

Fri, 11/06/2009 - 12:00pm

The Heiz

Sun, 11/01/2009 - 7:00pm

The Heiz Live at WKDU

Islands

Wed, 10/07/2009 - 6:30pm

Islands LIVE @ WKDU

Owen

Tue, 10/06/2009 - 4:30pm

Kurt Vile Guest DJ Set

Fri, 10/02/2009 - 12:00pm

Marianne Dissard

Thu, 10/01/2009 - 6:00pm