In-Studios

Unruly Records

Monday, January 21, 2019 - 10:00pm - Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 12:00am

Iconic Baltimore crew Unruly Records heads up I-95 to bless us with a bangin' Hot Mix chock full of classic & fresh tracks. Known for helping export the infamous hard-hitting Balitmore Club sound worldwide, DJs Scottie B & Shawn Caesar will be laying it down and cutting it up in our studio along with fresh face DJ OK. Don't sleep on this one!

Elephant Jake

Sun, 03/05/2017 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Stripes x Dale Doster

Fri, 03/03/2017 - 11:00pm - 11:45pm

Kevin Garrett

Thu, 03/02/2017 - 3:00pm

Tim (fka Bombé)

Mon, 02/27/2017 - 10:00pm - Tue, 02/28/2017 - 12:00am

Purling Hiss (solo)

Mon, 02/20/2017 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Yolo Ono

Mon, 02/06/2017 - 10:00pm - Tue, 02/07/2017 - 12:00am

Antyx

Fri, 01/27/2017 - 11:00pm - Sat, 01/28/2017 - 1:00am

Sparrow Steeple

Mon, 01/23/2017 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

NoSa

Fri, 01/20/2017 - 8:00pm - Sat, 01/21/2017 - 8:00pm

Kyle Morton (of Typhoon)

Thu, 01/19/2017 - 3:30pm - 4:00pm

The Superweaks

Wed, 01/18/2017 - 8:00pm

Honnda

Wed, 01/18/2017 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thin Lips

Mon, 01/16/2017 - 8:00pm - 8:30pm

Luke Hall

Fri, 01/06/2017 - 11:00pm - Sat, 01/07/2017 - 1:00am

Metsä

Fri, 12/23/2016 - 11:00pm - Sat, 12/24/2016 - 1:00am

Mahatma X

Sun, 12/04/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm