In-Studios

Prince of Yeti Mantra

Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 8:00pm - 8:30pm

Formerly know as Idiot Forever, Prince of Yeti Mantra has got those hot beats and strange samples. You can check out the latest release here https://soundcloud.com/dubsum/prince-of-yeti-mantra-six-soft-yetis-mixtape. The live performance is a little different and something you should experience for yourself.

Brandon Can't Dance

Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Well written pop hits that will knock your socks off. Brandon just put out an awesome new album and is coming into WKDU to play a few songs for those of you lucky enough to tune in. Check out the new album on his bandcamp at https://brandoncantdancenewbandcamp.bandcamp.com/album/lxve-ll

The Sun Parade

Fri, 01/16/2015 - 5:00pm

I IM EYE MY

Sun, 01/11/2015 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Risky Disko (DJ set)

Wed, 01/07/2015 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm

Humanshapes

Thu, 12/18/2014 - 11:30pm - Fri, 12/19/2014 - 12:00am

Landmarks

Thu, 12/11/2014 - 5:00pm

Spank Rock

Thu, 12/04/2014 - 9:00pm - 11:00pm

Corporate Hearts

Tue, 12/02/2014 - 9:30pm

Mumblr

Tue, 11/25/2014 - 7:00pm

Tashaki Miyaki

Sun, 11/23/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

The Allah Las

Sun, 11/23/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Chronic Wolf

Fri, 11/21/2014 - 5:00pm

Quit

Fri, 11/21/2014 - 12:00am - 12:30am

The Weaks

Thu, 11/20/2014 - 11:30pm - 11:45pm

Dreambook

Thu, 11/13/2014 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm

Kitten Forever

Thu, 11/13/2014 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm

Push Ups

Thu, 11/06/2014 - 11:30pm - 11:45pm