In-Studios

Mea Culpa

Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Mea Culpa returns to Philly and WKDU. What a great bunch of people!

Garage punk on tour from New Orleans. RIYL Wipers, Dead Moon, songs about ghosts.

Nervosas

Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Dads

Thu, 10/23/2014 - 4:00pm

dads

Rebroadcast of Taiwan Housing Project

Wed, 10/22/2014 - 7:45am

Kids

Thu, 10/16/2014 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm

Loose Tooth

Thu, 10/09/2014 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm

Catullus

Wed, 10/08/2014 - 8:00pm

catullus

Destroying Angel

Tue, 10/07/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Latex

Thu, 10/02/2014 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm

The Underwater Sounds

Wed, 10/01/2014 - 8:00pm

the underwater sounds

Midnight Snack

Tue, 09/30/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

midnightsnack

HEYLADY

Thu, 09/11/2014 - 9:00pm

heylady

Taiwan Housing Project

Sun, 09/07/2014 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Clipping.

Mon, 08/25/2014 - 8:00pm

Mary Lattimore and Jeff Zeigler

Sun, 08/24/2014 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

photo credit Ryan Coller

Dama/Libra

Sun, 08/24/2014 - 11:00am

d/l

Old Earth

Sat, 08/23/2014 - 3:00pm

Old Earth