In-Studios

Kyle Morton (of Typhoon)

Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 3:30pm - 4:00pm


Kyle Morton is touring behind his record "What Will Destroy You", and will stop by for a session before his 1/19 show at Johnny Brenda's with San Fermin's Allen Tate!

NoSa

Friday, January 20, 2017 - 8:00pm - Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 8:00pm

Producer/DJ NoSA
"I produce and DJ heavy bass music beats. Being a Philly based producer, I'm very excited to be able to play a bunch of local music as well as some tunes from yours truly. Enjoy!" -NoSa

Antyx

Friday, January 27, 2017 - 11:00pm - Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 1:00am

Producer/DJ Antyx
"My mix for Snack Time will bring a lot of different dance styles to the table. Look out for some future bass tunes from Luke Hall (local) and Alpha Being, hybrid trap from Dimebag and WKND Baes. I might even play some classic breakbeat jams. I hope you enjoy!

Igneous Eyes

Sun, 02/22/2015 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Rich Medina & Robotique (DJ set)

Thu, 02/19/2015 - 10:00pm - Fri, 02/20/2015 - 12:00am

Disinterest

Tue, 02/17/2015 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm

What Nerve

Thu, 02/12/2015 - 4:00pm

Kevin Devine

Sat, 02/07/2015 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Starkey & Dev79 (DJ set)

Thu, 02/05/2015 - 10:00pm - Fri, 02/06/2015 - 12:00am

Brown Rainbow

Mon, 02/02/2015 - 8:00pm

Besnard Lakes

Sun, 01/25/2015 - 2:30pm - 3:00pm

What Moon Things

Sat, 01/24/2015 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Red Martina

Fri, 01/23/2015 - 5:30pm

BIG UPS

Sat, 01/17/2015 - 2:00pm

The Sun Parade

Fri, 01/16/2015 - 5:00pm

I IM EYE MY

Sun, 01/11/2015 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Risky Disko (DJ set)

Wed, 01/07/2015 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm

Humanshapes

Thu, 12/18/2014 - 11:30pm - Fri, 12/19/2014 - 12:00am

Landmarks

Thu, 12/11/2014 - 5:00pm