In-Studios

Push Ups

Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 11:30pm - 11:45pm

West Philly weirdo punk/hardcore.

Dreambook

Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm

Heavy distorted guitars with swirly lead lines & fuzzed out bass over deeply textured drum beats. The sounds of Dreambook will lull you into a haze of pure shoegaze bliss.

Martin

Tue, 05/07/2013 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Lame Drivers

Sun, 05/05/2013 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Chris Forsyth

Sun, 03/10/2013 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

The Front Bottoms

Thu, 02/21/2013 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm

American War

Tue, 01/15/2013 - 11:00pm

Amanda X

Sun, 01/13/2013 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

CANCELLED - Ted Nguyent

Wed, 01/09/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Caseracer

Tue, 01/08/2013 - 8:00pm

Little Owl

Wed, 12/12/2012 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

REBROADCAST Strapping Fieldhands

Wed, 11/28/2012 - 7:15am - 8:00am

Interview With Kevin Lyman, Creator of Warped Tour

Thu, 11/15/2012 - 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Leather

Sun, 11/04/2012 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

+HIRS+ and Heavy Medical

Sun, 10/21/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

The Resonators

Wed, 10/17/2012 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

CANCELLED - Pujol

Wed, 10/10/2012 - 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Collen Green + Plateaus

Mon, 09/03/2012 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm