In-Studios

F. Books

Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

F. Books (Chris Bell) is an electronic musician living and working in Philadelphia. His influences range widely across genres from minimalism to Tuvan folk music. His most recent work, Problems!, is a celebration of life challenges by way of electronic beats and vintage synth sounds.

The Space Merchants

Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Brooklyn's The Space Merchants stop by WKDU on Saturday, September 5th to spread some psych rock cheer before they play Boot & Saddle that evening.

HEYLADY

Thu, 09/11/2014 - 9:00pm

heylady

Taiwan Housing Project

Sun, 09/07/2014 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Clipping.

Mon, 08/25/2014 - 8:00pm

Mary Lattimore and Jeff Zeigler

Sun, 08/24/2014 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

photo credit Ryan Coller

Dama/Libra

Sun, 08/24/2014 - 11:00am

d/l

Old Earth

Sat, 08/23/2014 - 3:00pm

Old Earth

PILE

Sat, 08/02/2014 - 5:30pm

PILE photo

Honah Lee

Wed, 07/23/2014 - 8:00pm

Honah Lee

Swift Technique

Tue, 07/15/2014 - 8:00pm

Swift Technique

Cloud Becomes Your Hand

Sun, 07/06/2014 - 3:00pm

Tweens

Sun, 06/15/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Ben Abrams

Tue, 06/10/2014 - 4:00pm

People Skills

Sun, 06/08/2014 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Old Scratch

Thu, 05/29/2014 - 9:00pm

Quiet Life

Wed, 05/07/2014 - 6:00pm

Needle Points

Mon, 04/28/2014 - 7:30pm