In-Studios

Honnda

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm


Honnda, whose work has been described as "a molecular, plasticine anarchy" (Thump), occupies an elastic, raw realm of production, composition, and (sound) design. Brooklyn-based, he also works on video and audio in Mouthguard88, plays guitar in chamber-no wave ensemble Normal Love, and is a former member of psychedelic post-industrial group, Zs. On September 21, he released Diamonds in the Microwave with contributions from Dai Burger and video artist Will Rahilly, on Orange Milk (US)/Attracted Vinyl (UK).

The Superweaks

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 8:00pm


Philly natives The Superweaks will be playing live on-air ahead of their show this Thursday 1/19 at Boot & Saddle with Thin Lips and The Obsessives as part of the Lame-O Records Rock Residency to support The Attic Youth Center and many other great organizations!

Kyle Morton (of Typhoon)

Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 3:30pm - 4:00pm


Kyle Morton is touring behind his record "What Will Destroy You", and will stop by for a session before his 1/19 show at Johnny Brenda's with San Fermin's Allen Tate!

Disinterest

Tue, 02/17/2015 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm

What Nerve

Thu, 02/12/2015 - 4:00pm

Kevin Devine

Sat, 02/07/2015 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Starkey & Dev79 (DJ set)

Thu, 02/05/2015 - 10:00pm - Fri, 02/06/2015 - 12:00am

Brown Rainbow

Mon, 02/02/2015 - 8:00pm

Besnard Lakes

Sun, 01/25/2015 - 2:30pm - 3:00pm

What Moon Things

Sat, 01/24/2015 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Red Martina

Fri, 01/23/2015 - 5:30pm

BIG UPS

Sat, 01/17/2015 - 2:00pm

The Sun Parade

Fri, 01/16/2015 - 5:00pm

I IM EYE MY

Sun, 01/11/2015 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Risky Disko (DJ set)

Wed, 01/07/2015 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm

Humanshapes

Thu, 12/18/2014 - 11:30pm - Fri, 12/19/2014 - 12:00am

Landmarks

Thu, 12/11/2014 - 5:00pm

Spank Rock

Thu, 12/04/2014 - 9:00pm - 11:00pm

Corporate Hearts

Tue, 12/02/2014 - 9:30pm