In-Studios

I Think Like Midnight

Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

WKDU presents locals I Think Like Midnight for a special 5/20 performance in our live studio. Tune into Malthusian Blues with host DJ Dewey Decimal as we give them a warm welcome.

Permanent Makeup

Monday, May 21, 2018 - 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Florida's Permanent Makeup hit WKDU's studio for a 5/21 live session, bringing surfy post punk to the airwaves. Don't miss!

Bobby's Oar

Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Washington Avenue Blues invites Seattle's Bobby's Oar into our live studio 5/24 for a solo acoustic set! Tune in for special folk punk tunes!

Guest DJ - Nik Greeley

Wed, 11/11/2015 - 12:00pm

Sofistifunk (Spooky Halloween Edition!)

Fri, 10/30/2015 - 9:00pm

Yazan

Mon, 10/26/2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am

Branden Bauer

Mon, 10/19/2015 - 9:30pm - 10:00pm

Naughty Professor

Wed, 10/07/2015 - 1:00pm

PUJOL

Mon, 10/05/2015 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

John Morrison

Sun, 09/06/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

The Space Merchants

Sat, 09/05/2015 - 3:00pm - 3:45pm

F. Books

Wed, 09/02/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Nervosas

Tue, 08/25/2015 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Lithuania

Mon, 08/24/2015 - 8:00pm - 8:30pm

Anxiety Hammer

Tue, 07/28/2015 - 10:00pm - 10:15pm

Dogbreth

Sat, 07/25/2015 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Shawn Smallwood w/e.dubb and rar kelly

Sun, 07/12/2015 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Mea Culpa

Wed, 07/08/2015 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Mac DeMarco

Sat, 06/20/2015 - 4:30pm - 5:00pm