In-Studios

Vivek Tiwary

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 11:45am - 12:15pm


#1 New York Times bestselling author and Tony Award-winning producer Vivek Tiwary joins Maren from Music Against the Patriarchy to discuss his upcoming musical adaptation of Alanis Morissette's "Jagged Little Pill", set to premiere May 2018.

Shoji

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Xavi

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Floret Loret

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

zotti

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Shawn Smallwood w/e.dubb and rar kelly

Sun, 07/12/2015 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Mea Culpa

Wed, 07/08/2015 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Mac DeMarco

Sat, 06/20/2015 - 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Mac Demarco

Sat, 06/20/2015 - 4:15pm - 5:00pm

Death In The Arena

Mon, 06/15/2015 - 9:00pm

FLOTE

Thu, 06/04/2015 - 12:00am - 1:00am

Shark Tape

Mon, 06/01/2015 - 8:00pm

SixNineBot

Thu, 05/21/2015 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Galvanize Guest DJ and Acoustic Performance

Sun, 04/12/2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm

RJD2 & Aaron Livingston

Wed, 04/08/2015 - 9:00pm - 11:00pm

Fresh Cut Orchestra

Fri, 04/03/2015 - 6:00pm

The NRIs

Sun, 03/22/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mellowells

Tue, 03/17/2015 - 8:00pm

Magic Man guest DJ set

Mon, 03/16/2015 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Janelle

Sun, 03/08/2015 - 8:00pm

Laser Background

Tue, 03/03/2015 - 3:30pm