In-Studios

F. Books

Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

F. Books (Chris Bell) is an electronic musician living and working in Philadelphia. His influences range widely across genres from minimalism to Tuvan folk music. His most recent work, Problems!, is a celebration of life challenges by way of electronic beats and vintage synth sounds.

The Space Merchants

Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Brooklyn's The Space Merchants stop by WKDU on Saturday, September 5th to spread some psych rock cheer before they play Boot & Saddle that evening.

Banned Books

Fri, 04/25/2014 - 8:00pm

Nicos Gun

Thu, 04/24/2014 - 10:00pm

Scuzbot

Wed, 04/23/2014 - 8:00pm

Townhouses

Thu, 04/17/2014 - 8:30pm

Plainview

Mon, 04/14/2014 - 8:00pm

Snoozer

Sat, 04/12/2014 - 6:00pm

Night Panther

Thu, 04/10/2014 - 11:00pm

Eyeshock Swelter

Sat, 04/05/2014 - 6:00pm

Liz & the Lost Boys

Sun, 03/30/2014 - 8:00pm

Cut The Motor

Sun, 03/16/2014 - 6:00pm

Setsuna

Thu, 03/06/2014 - 5:00pm

TJ Kong and the Atomic Bomb Station Takeover

Thu, 03/06/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Jack Deezl and Aaron Ruxbin

Thu, 02/20/2014 - 10:00pm - Fri, 02/21/2014 - 12:00am

The Chelsea Kills

Tue, 02/18/2014 - 8:00pm

The Districts

Wed, 01/29/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm