In-Studios

Jabair

Monday, March 25, 2019 - 10:00pm - Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 12:00am

Local Philly Dj and producer Jabair burst onto the Philadelphia music scene in 2014 receiving support from global selector and Mad Decent label head Diplo. Since then is sound has encompassed evverything from club music, hip-hop, house, disco, dancehall, and R&B. since 2014 Jabair held down residencies in several major venues are Philadelphia as well as an in demand support for touring acts.

WASNT WISNT

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

WASNT WISNT brings their spacey basement jams to WKDU's Sonic Rendezvous for a live in-studio.
https://wasntwisnt.bandcamp.com/

Curanderos

Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Malthusian Blues welcomes local band Curanderos into our live studio for a very special performance!

Yazan

Mon, 10/26/2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am

Branden Bauer

Mon, 10/19/2015 - 9:30pm - 10:00pm

Naughty Professor

Wed, 10/07/2015 - 1:00pm

PUJOL

Mon, 10/05/2015 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

John Morrison

Sun, 09/06/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

The Space Merchants

Sat, 09/05/2015 - 3:00pm - 3:45pm

F. Books

Wed, 09/02/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Nervosas

Tue, 08/25/2015 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Lithuania

Mon, 08/24/2015 - 8:00pm - 8:30pm

Anxiety Hammer

Tue, 07/28/2015 - 10:00pm - 10:15pm

Dogbreth

Sat, 07/25/2015 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Shawn Smallwood w/e.dubb and rar kelly

Sun, 07/12/2015 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Mea Culpa

Wed, 07/08/2015 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Mac DeMarco

Sat, 06/20/2015 - 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Mac Demarco

Sat, 06/20/2015 - 4:15pm - 5:00pm

Death In The Arena

Mon, 06/15/2015 - 9:00pm