In-Studios

Corporate Hearts

Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 9:30pm

Formed in November 2010, Corporate Hearts is a two-piece, mainly acoustic punk rock band from Bucks County, Pa., made up of brothers Zack and Craig Needles.
With influences ranging from Alkaline Trio and the Lawrence Arms to the Replacements and the National, Corporate Hearts play punk rock with a heavy focus on lyrics, harmonies and rippling, Danzig-esque physiques.

Brother JT

Sun, 06/03/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

The Love Club

Mon, 05/21/2012 - 9:00pm - 10:00pm

Ex Friends

Sun, 05/13/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Dick Neff

Sun, 04/22/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Lockets

Sun, 04/01/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

The Sidekicks

Fri, 03/09/2012 - 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Cheap Girls

Fri, 03/09/2012 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Jurassic Shark

Sun, 03/04/2012 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Cold Fronts

Thu, 03/01/2012 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Pearl and the Beard

Thu, 02/23/2012 - 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Two Piece Fest Showcase

Wed, 02/22/2012 - 12:00am - 2:00am

Chelsea Sue Allen

Mon, 02/20/2012 - 6:00pm - 6:45pm

[CANCELLED] Kite Party

Tue, 02/14/2012 - 10:30pm - 11:30pm

The Bad Doctors

Sun, 02/05/2012 - 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Norwegian Arms

Fri, 01/27/2012 - 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Spacin'

Sun, 01/22/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm