In-Studios

F. Books

Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

F. Books (Chris Bell) is an electronic musician living and working in Philadelphia. His influences range widely across genres from minimalism to Tuvan folk music. His most recent work, Problems!, is a celebration of life challenges by way of electronic beats and vintage synth sounds.

The Space Merchants

Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Brooklyn's The Space Merchants stop by WKDU on Saturday, September 5th to spread some psych rock cheer before they play Boot & Saddle that evening.

The Sun Parade

Thu, 01/16/2014 - 5:00pm

tsp

Interview with Kevin Devine

Thu, 11/21/2013 - 1:00pm

Those Darlins

Wed, 10/16/2013 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Diarrhea Planet

Wed, 08/28/2013 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Psychic Teens

Tue, 08/27/2013 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm

Northern Liberties

Sun, 08/25/2013 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

GRMLN

Sun, 08/25/2013 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm

The Eeries

Wed, 08/14/2013 - 8:45pm - 9:15pm

The Para-Medics

Wed, 08/14/2013 - 3:30pm - 4:00pm

My Dad

Wed, 08/14/2013 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm

The Chairman Dances

Wed, 07/31/2013 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm

NONA

Wed, 07/24/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Casual

Wed, 07/24/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Radiator Hospital

Wed, 07/10/2013 - 9:00pm - 10:00pm

Astpai

Tue, 06/25/2013 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm

Hound

Sun, 06/23/2013 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm