In-Studios

Tim (fka Bombé)

Monday, February 27, 2017 - 10:00pm - Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 12:00am


Tim (fka Bombé) has been a part of the Philly club scene for close to a decade now, starting out as an addition to the infamous Get Bent crew and going on to form Pagan Disco, a residency that would bring in the likes of Brenmar, MikeQ, Kingdom, DJ Earl, DJ Paypal & more for some of the wildest nights Philly has ever witnessed.

In addition to DJ'ing sounds across the board from house, club & techno to footwork, grime & left-field beats, Tim has also produced and released music on various labels including BYRSLF, Fullfridge, Knightwerk and Philly's own Slit Jockey & Seclusiasis.

Kevin Garrett

Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 3:00pm

Soulful James Blake-esque electro singer songwriter Kevin Garrett will be in our studio ahead of his show at World Cafe Live on Friday March 3rd.

Evil Sword

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm


Philadelphia's own Evil Sword will come through for a live session in promotion of their 3/10 Tape Release of "An Eerie Fire Eats The Brain" at PhilaMOCA with Ursula and Halloween Tres! Photo courtesy of Evil Sword

Push Ups

Thu, 11/06/2014 - 11:30pm - 11:45pm

Hurry

Thu, 11/06/2014 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm

Mea Culpa

Wed, 11/05/2014 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Dynamo

Tue, 11/04/2014 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm

dynamo

Cayetana

Thu, 10/23/2014 - 11:30pm - 11:45pm

Dads

Thu, 10/23/2014 - 4:00pm

dads

Rebroadcast of Taiwan Housing Project

Wed, 10/22/2014 - 7:45am

Kids

Thu, 10/16/2014 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm

Loose Tooth

Thu, 10/09/2014 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm

Catullus

Wed, 10/08/2014 - 8:00pm

catullus

Destroying Angel

Tue, 10/07/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Latex

Thu, 10/02/2014 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm

The Underwater Sounds

Wed, 10/01/2014 - 8:00pm

the underwater sounds

Midnight Snack

Tue, 09/30/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

midnightsnack

HEYLADY

Thu, 09/11/2014 - 9:00pm

heylady