In-Studios

Brown Rainbow

Monday, February 2, 2015 - 8:00pm

Brown Rainbow is the duo of Philadelphians Sean Reilly and Kevin Paschall. With riffs as sharp as the corners of the basements they play, their two-pronged attack consistently tugs at the heartstrings of the 18-24 segment. We're all slaves, there's more of us, let's break their legs, and watch them crawl.

Kevin Devine

Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

One of our favorites Kevin Devine comes back to WKDU, this time for a live acoustic session before playing with Into It. Over It. and Laura Stevenson at the Church Sanctuary. His 2009 album Brother's Blood has just been reissued on local Philly label Bad Timing Records and he soon starts a tour with Dads and Field Mouse.

Little Owl

Wed, 12/12/2012 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

REBROADCAST Strapping Fieldhands

Wed, 11/28/2012 - 7:15am - 8:00am

Interview With Kevin Lyman, Creator of Warped Tour

Thu, 11/15/2012 - 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Leather

Sun, 11/04/2012 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

+HIRS+ and Heavy Medical

Sun, 10/21/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

The Resonators

Wed, 10/17/2012 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

CANCELLED - Pujol

Wed, 10/10/2012 - 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Collen Green + Plateaus

Mon, 09/03/2012 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Ghost Light

Mon, 09/03/2012 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

The Downtown Club

Fri, 08/17/2012 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Satellite Hearts (Psycho Beach Party Preview)

Mon, 07/30/2012 - 6:00pm - 11:00pm

The Adults

Sun, 06/10/2012 - 8:00pm - 8:45pm

Brother JT

Sun, 06/03/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

The Love Club

Mon, 05/21/2012 - 9:00pm - 10:00pm

Ex Friends

Sun, 05/13/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Dick Neff

Sun, 04/22/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm