In-Studios

Night Swim Radio

Friday, June 30, 2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

This mix is mostly comprised of our Night Swim family along with a few unreleased tracks from our forthcoming compilation. This also marks our 2 year anniversary and the launch of Night Swim Records. We will be releasing the first single July 13th exclusively at nightswimrecords.com (website launching the same day, We currently have nightswimradio.com but our updating that as well but it is still active.)​

What Nerve

Thu, 02/12/2015 - 4:00pm

Kevin Devine

Sat, 02/07/2015 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Starkey & Dev79 (DJ set)

Thu, 02/05/2015 - 10:00pm - Fri, 02/06/2015 - 12:00am

Brown Rainbow

Mon, 02/02/2015 - 8:00pm

Besnard Lakes

Sun, 01/25/2015 - 2:30pm - 3:00pm

What Moon Things

Sat, 01/24/2015 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Red Martina

Fri, 01/23/2015 - 5:30pm

BIG UPS

Sat, 01/17/2015 - 2:00pm

The Sun Parade

Fri, 01/16/2015 - 5:00pm

I IM EYE MY

Sun, 01/11/2015 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Risky Disko (DJ set)

Wed, 01/07/2015 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm

Humanshapes

Thu, 12/18/2014 - 11:30pm - Fri, 12/19/2014 - 12:00am

Landmarks

Thu, 12/11/2014 - 5:00pm

Spank Rock

Thu, 12/04/2014 - 9:00pm - 11:00pm

Corporate Hearts

Tue, 12/02/2014 - 9:30pm

Mumblr

Tue, 11/25/2014 - 7:00pm