In-Studios

Cosmo Baker (DJ set)

Friday, February 27, 2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Celebrating 10 years together on EAVESDROP RADIO DJs Junior and Lil Dave weekly radio show on WKDU is a staple for music aficionados looking for a soulful mix across genres in from jazz, soul, hip hop, latin grooves, afro-beat, broken beat and everything in-between. Our focus has and always will be to present quality music to a culture that embraces it. On February 27th we will have special in-studio guest Cosmo Baker who will be blessing the decks with an exclusive DJ set just for Eavesdrop Radio. You don't want to miss this. Tune in!

Pocket

Tue, 05/14/2013 - 9:00pm - 10:00pm

Martin

Tue, 05/07/2013 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Lame Drivers

Sun, 05/05/2013 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Chris Forsyth

Sun, 03/10/2013 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

The Front Bottoms

Thu, 02/21/2013 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm

American War

Tue, 01/15/2013 - 11:00pm

Amanda X

Sun, 01/13/2013 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

CANCELLED - Ted Nguyent

Wed, 01/09/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Caseracer

Tue, 01/08/2013 - 8:00pm

Little Owl

Wed, 12/12/2012 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

REBROADCAST Strapping Fieldhands

Wed, 11/28/2012 - 7:15am - 8:00am

Interview With Kevin Lyman, Creator of Warped Tour

Thu, 11/15/2012 - 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Leather

Sun, 11/04/2012 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

+HIRS+ and Heavy Medical

Sun, 10/21/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

The Resonators

Wed, 10/17/2012 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

CANCELLED - Pujol

Wed, 10/10/2012 - 3:30pm - 4:15pm