In-Studios

Honnda

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm


Honnda, whose work has been described as "a molecular, plasticine anarchy" (Thump), occupies an elastic, raw realm of production, composition, and (sound) design. Brooklyn-based, he also works on video and audio in Mouthguard88, plays guitar in chamber-no wave ensemble Normal Love, and is a former member of psychedelic post-industrial group, Zs. On September 21, he released Diamonds in the Microwave with contributions from Dai Burger and video artist Will Rahilly, on Orange Milk (US)/Attracted Vinyl (UK).

The Superweaks

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 8:00pm


Philly natives The Superweaks will be playing live on-air ahead of their show this Thursday 1/19 at Boot & Saddle with Thin Lips and The Obsessives as part of the Lame-O Records Rock Residency to support The Attic Youth Center and many other great organizations!

Kyle Morton (of Typhoon)

Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 3:30pm - 4:00pm


Kyle Morton is touring behind his record "What Will Destroy You", and will stop by for a session before his 1/19 show at Johnny Brenda's with San Fermin's Allen Tate!

Loose Tooth

Thu, 10/09/2014 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm

Catullus

Wed, 10/08/2014 - 8:00pm

catullus

Destroying Angel

Tue, 10/07/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Latex

Thu, 10/02/2014 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm

The Underwater Sounds

Wed, 10/01/2014 - 8:00pm

the underwater sounds

Midnight Snack

Tue, 09/30/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

midnightsnack

HEYLADY

Thu, 09/11/2014 - 9:00pm

heylady

Taiwan Housing Project

Sun, 09/07/2014 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Clipping.

Mon, 08/25/2014 - 8:00pm

Mary Lattimore and Jeff Zeigler

Sun, 08/24/2014 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

photo credit Ryan Coller

Dama/Libra

Sun, 08/24/2014 - 11:00am

d/l

Old Earth

Sat, 08/23/2014 - 3:00pm

Old Earth

PILE

Sat, 08/02/2014 - 5:30pm

PILE photo

Honah Lee

Wed, 07/23/2014 - 8:00pm

Honah Lee

Swift Technique

Tue, 07/15/2014 - 8:00pm

Swift Technique