In-Studios

Dope G

Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 10:00pm - Friday, July 20, 2018 - 12:00am

Zambian artist and Mandela fellow Dope G, real name Sam Sakala, graces the Philly airwaves for a live set of originals, exclusives, and re-works alongside KDU DJ Chris B. In this storytellers style session, Sam will share his perspective on hip-hop from Lusaka, to Jo'burg, to Brooklyn, and back. Hosted by Duprex Snape of Jamcity Rock, please join us for this special evening of international hip hop and soul flavor.

Dogbreth

Sat, 07/25/2015 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Shawn Smallwood w/e.dubb and rar kelly

Sun, 07/12/2015 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Mea Culpa

Wed, 07/08/2015 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Mac DeMarco

Sat, 06/20/2015 - 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Mac Demarco

Sat, 06/20/2015 - 4:15pm - 5:00pm

Death In The Arena

Mon, 06/15/2015 - 9:00pm

FLOTE

Thu, 06/04/2015 - 12:00am - 1:00am

Shark Tape

Mon, 06/01/2015 - 8:00pm

SixNineBot

Thu, 05/21/2015 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Galvanize Guest DJ and Acoustic Performance

Sun, 04/12/2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm

RJD2 & Aaron Livingston

Wed, 04/08/2015 - 9:00pm - 11:00pm

Fresh Cut Orchestra

Fri, 04/03/2015 - 6:00pm

The NRIs

Sun, 03/22/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mellowells

Tue, 03/17/2015 - 8:00pm

Magic Man guest DJ set

Mon, 03/16/2015 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Janelle

Sun, 03/08/2015 - 8:00pm