In-Studios

The Afterglows

Monday, August 29, 2016 - 7:30am

afterglows
The Afterglows are the new project of Sam Cook-Parrot (Radiator Hospital) and Mikey Cantor (The Goodbye Party, Ambulars). Written and recorded in West Philly, the songs combine thoughtful lyrics and intricate harmonies. Their self-titled debut album is out August 19th on Salinas Records. They play on WKDU on August 29th at 7:30am.

Dama/Libra

Sun, 08/24/2014 - 11:00am

d/l

Old Earth

Sat, 08/23/2014 - 3:00pm

Old Earth

PILE

Sat, 08/02/2014 - 5:30pm

PILE photo

Honah Lee

Wed, 07/23/2014 - 8:00pm

Honah Lee

Swift Technique

Tue, 07/15/2014 - 8:00pm

Swift Technique

Cloud Becomes Your Hand

Sun, 07/06/2014 - 3:00pm

Tweens

Sun, 06/15/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Ben Abrams

Tue, 06/10/2014 - 4:00pm

People Skills

Sun, 06/08/2014 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Old Scratch

Thu, 05/29/2014 - 9:00pm

Quiet Life

Wed, 05/07/2014 - 6:00pm

Needle Points

Mon, 04/28/2014 - 7:30pm

Banned Books

Fri, 04/25/2014 - 8:00pm

Nicos Gun

Thu, 04/24/2014 - 10:00pm

Scuzbot

Wed, 04/23/2014 - 8:00pm

Townhouses

Thu, 04/17/2014 - 8:30pm