In-Studios

FLOTE

Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 12:00am - 1:00am

"Philadelphia (via Connecticut) musician/producer Matt Tripodi aka FLOTE has been making a name as one of the east coast’s busiest producers as of late. In addition to serving up futuristic synth laced beats under his FLOTE moniker he also serves as 1/3 of the synth-pop-wave band Damn Right, not to mention an impressive amount of production, instrumentalist and mastering credits behind the scenes of tons of other artists’ albums. Known for his energetic live drum pad laden live shows, FLOTE has been perfecting his hip hop/juke/chillwave/house hybrid for years now while performing alongside acts such as Lapalux, Shigeto, Blockhead, Quantic, Washed Out, Groundislava, Giraffage, Emancipator, Count Bass D, Little People and countless others. After seeing a set it’s easy to see why so many are hailing him one of the east coast’s most original musicians."

NONA

Wed, 07/24/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Casual

Wed, 07/24/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Radiator Hospital

Wed, 07/10/2013 - 9:00pm - 10:00pm

Astpai

Tue, 06/25/2013 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm

Hound

Sun, 06/23/2013 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Younger Siblings

Thu, 06/20/2013 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Crybaby

Tue, 05/28/2013 - 9:00pm - 9:45pm

Restorations

Thu, 05/23/2013 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Batty

Tue, 05/21/2013 - 9:00pm - 10:00pm

Fancytramp

Sat, 05/18/2013 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Pocket

Tue, 05/14/2013 - 9:00pm - 10:00pm

Martin

Tue, 05/07/2013 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Lame Drivers

Sun, 05/05/2013 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Chris Forsyth

Sun, 03/10/2013 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

The Front Bottoms

Thu, 02/21/2013 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm

American War

Tue, 01/15/2013 - 11:00pm