In-Studios

Laser Background

Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 3:30pm

Laser Background is an indie dream pop group with roots in the city of brotherly love. They are kicking off a 30-day tour across the US starting right here on our airwaves. Tune in as they celebrate the release of their 3-song EP, “Kelly Wisdom”.

Mellowells

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 8:00pm

A band rising out of the ground in Annville, PA that will really get your body thinking, The Mellowells formed in the spring in 2013. With members coming from various different musical backgrounds, the group is able to blend elements of Jazz and R&B into indie/alt rock to create a unique, enjoyable sound. In December, they released their infectious first full-length album, "Shindy". Tune in!

CANCELLED - Pujol

Wed, 10/10/2012 - 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Collen Green + Plateaus

Mon, 09/03/2012 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Ghost Light

Mon, 09/03/2012 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

The Downtown Club

Fri, 08/17/2012 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Satellite Hearts (Psycho Beach Party Preview)

Mon, 07/30/2012 - 6:00pm - 11:00pm

The Adults

Sun, 06/10/2012 - 8:00pm - 8:45pm

Brother JT

Sun, 06/03/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

The Love Club

Mon, 05/21/2012 - 9:00pm - 10:00pm

Ex Friends

Sun, 05/13/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Dick Neff

Sun, 04/22/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Lockets

Sun, 04/01/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

The Sidekicks

Fri, 03/09/2012 - 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Cheap Girls

Fri, 03/09/2012 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Jurassic Shark

Sun, 03/04/2012 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Cold Fronts

Thu, 03/01/2012 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Pearl and the Beard

Thu, 02/23/2012 - 4:30pm - 5:15pm