In-Studios

The Space Merchants

Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Brooklyn's The Space Merchants stop by WKDU on Saturday, September 5th to spread some psych rock cheer before they play Boot & Saddle that evening.

Younger Siblings

Thu, 06/20/2013 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Crybaby

Tue, 05/28/2013 - 9:00pm - 9:45pm

Restorations

Thu, 05/23/2013 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Batty

Tue, 05/21/2013 - 9:00pm - 10:00pm

Fancytramp

Sat, 05/18/2013 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Pocket

Tue, 05/14/2013 - 9:00pm - 10:00pm

Martin

Tue, 05/07/2013 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Lame Drivers

Sun, 05/05/2013 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Chris Forsyth

Sun, 03/10/2013 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

The Front Bottoms

Thu, 02/21/2013 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm

American War

Tue, 01/15/2013 - 11:00pm

Amanda X

Sun, 01/13/2013 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

CANCELLED - Ted Nguyent

Wed, 01/09/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Caseracer

Tue, 01/08/2013 - 8:00pm

Little Owl

Wed, 12/12/2012 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

REBROADCAST Strapping Fieldhands

Wed, 11/28/2012 - 7:15am - 8:00am