In-Studios

The Afterglows

Monday, August 29, 2016 - 7:30am

afterglows
The Afterglows are the new project of Sam Cook-Parrot (Radiator Hospital) and Mikey Cantor (The Goodbye Party, Ambulars). Written and recorded in West Philly, the songs combine thoughtful lyrics and intricate harmonies. Their self-titled debut album is out August 19th on Salinas Records. They play on WKDU on August 29th at 7:30am.

Psychic Teens

Tue, 08/27/2013 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm

Northern Liberties

Sun, 08/25/2013 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

GRMLN

Sun, 08/25/2013 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm

The Eeries

Wed, 08/14/2013 - 8:45pm - 9:15pm

The Para-Medics

Wed, 08/14/2013 - 3:30pm - 4:00pm

My Dad

Wed, 08/14/2013 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm

The Chairman Dances

Wed, 07/31/2013 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm

NONA

Wed, 07/24/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Casual

Wed, 07/24/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Radiator Hospital

Wed, 07/10/2013 - 9:00pm - 10:00pm

Astpai

Tue, 06/25/2013 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm

Hound

Sun, 06/23/2013 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Younger Siblings

Thu, 06/20/2013 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Crybaby

Tue, 05/28/2013 - 9:00pm - 9:45pm

Restorations

Thu, 05/23/2013 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Batty

Tue, 05/21/2013 - 9:00pm - 10:00pm