In-Studios

The Space Merchants

Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Brooklyn's The Space Merchants stop by WKDU on Saturday, September 5th to spread some psych rock cheer before they play Boot & Saddle that evening.

John Morrison

Sunday, September 6, 2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

John Morrison is a Philadelphia based DJ, Writer and Producer. He is a cofounder and a member of Plush Lords, a Philadelphia based collective of producers and artists.

In addition to his work with Plush Lords, Morrison is quickly becoming an in demand DJ with the SofistiFunk Crew, a collective whose eclectic, high energy sets have rocked Bars, Night Clubs, Art Spaces and Dance floors throughout the city. John is also the co-founder of theculturecypher.com a website dedicated to exploring both the local and global music scene, while highlighting progressive art. For more information please contact John @ 215-954-8502 or by email: JohnTheLiberator@gmail.com

REBROADCAST Strapping Fieldhands

Wed, 11/28/2012 - 7:15am - 8:00am

Interview With Kevin Lyman, Creator of Warped Tour

Thu, 11/15/2012 - 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Leather

Sun, 11/04/2012 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

+HIRS+ and Heavy Medical

Sun, 10/21/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

The Resonators

Wed, 10/17/2012 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

CANCELLED - Pujol

Wed, 10/10/2012 - 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Collen Green + Plateaus

Mon, 09/03/2012 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Ghost Light

Mon, 09/03/2012 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

The Downtown Club

Fri, 08/17/2012 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Satellite Hearts (Psycho Beach Party Preview)

Mon, 07/30/2012 - 6:00pm - 11:00pm

The Adults

Sun, 06/10/2012 - 8:00pm - 8:45pm

Brother JT

Sun, 06/03/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

The Love Club

Mon, 05/21/2012 - 9:00pm - 10:00pm

Ex Friends

Sun, 05/13/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Dick Neff

Sun, 04/22/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Lockets

Sun, 04/01/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm