In-Studios

Sleep House

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Human Adult Band

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Purveyors of noise rock, Human Adult Band hail from New Jersey, play in the WKDU studio ahead of their Sat Dec 21 show at Century Bar.

Branden Bauer

Mon, 10/19/2015 - 9:30pm - 10:00pm

Naughty Professor

Wed, 10/07/2015 - 1:00pm

PUJOL

Mon, 10/05/2015 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

John Morrison

Sun, 09/06/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

The Space Merchants

Sat, 09/05/2015 - 3:00pm - 3:45pm

F. Books

Wed, 09/02/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Nervosas

Tue, 08/25/2015 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Lithuania

Mon, 08/24/2015 - 8:00pm - 8:30pm

Anxiety Hammer

Tue, 07/28/2015 - 10:00pm - 10:15pm

Dogbreth

Sat, 07/25/2015 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Shawn Smallwood w/e.dubb and rar kelly

Sun, 07/12/2015 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Mea Culpa

Wed, 07/08/2015 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Mac DeMarco

Sat, 06/20/2015 - 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Mac Demarco

Sat, 06/20/2015 - 4:15pm - 5:00pm

Death In The Arena

Mon, 06/15/2015 - 9:00pm

FLOTE

Thu, 06/04/2015 - 12:00am - 1:00am